Customer reviews about MyChefKnives.co.uk

Average rating: 9.8/10
Number of reviews: 60
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(55) (3)
(2) (0)
(0) (0)

Good experience
rating
Purchasing on line from My Chef Knives has been a positive experience for me. Locating the product and payment via their web pages was straightforward. I am very pleased and would be happy to use this company again.
Susan B.21/10/2017
Good range of products
rating
Reasonable prices, friendly and professional service.
Tom M.20/10/2017
From France
rating
Ordered knives on Monday, arrived Saturday. Not bad, coming from south of France. Able to track parcel, which is helpful. Good service.
RICHARD L.13/10/2017
My chef knifes
rating
Good company, excellent customer service, definitely recommend
Marko S.12/10/2017
Very good
rating
I like
Igor B.04/10/2017
Fantastic Service
rating
While shopping around, I found this site as it had the best price on a case I liked the look of.

Good value and service, tracked delivery and good communication. Have already recomended to people I work with.
isla k.02/10/2017
Outstanding
rating
Service
andrew b.29/09/2017
Chris
rating
Very easy to order, overall very pleased with every aspect of dealing with your company.
patricia t.28/09/2017
fantastic
rating
fast delivery,great value,easy transaction,so happy with my products thank you
louise b.23/09/2017
AS Above
rating
Excellent. Especially the advice given by telephone before purchase.
Martyn M.12/09/2017
Service
rating
Fast delivery, attentive, would use again
steve P.03/09/2017
Great customer service
rating
Great customer support and service, very friendly and accommodating
Evan W.03/09/2017
Mr Leslie Allen
rating
Delivered promptly everything as was stated on ordering also first class delivery company they use
Leslie A.15/08/2017
good communication
rating
Parcel arrived August 10th from an order placed July 22nd; MyChefKnives had been in touch a couple of days after ordering to explain that one of the items ordered was out of stock, and again on August 3rd to inform me it had been shipped. Although the delay was frustrating (the item said 'shipped in 7 days, which I took to mean I could expect the item in 7 days or at least within a day or 2 of that.) the communication was good.
jade f.12/08/2017
Would use again
rating
Excellent website, easy to use. Fast dispatch and well packaged. Product sold as described at competitive price.
Amanda S.08/08/2017
Fillet knife
rating
Plenty of choice , good price range and excellent service.
Robert H.07/08/2017
Comprehensive Selection
rating
Great selection of good quality products from top brands.
Steve C.05/08/2017
Nice web site
rating
Well priced knife sets, however postage was to slow
craig c.31/07/2017
Fantastic
rating
I love My MyChefKnives.co.uk they are always helpful and you cannot fault the service at all, its what keeps me coming back again and again.
Thank you
Stacey C.31/07/2017
Good at replying the emails
rating
The only good thing is that they are good at replying to emails
Nathan A.25/07/2017
mr
rating
your product is fine, as expected. however your courrier is particularly slow
gyrth c.18/07/2017
Great communication and service
rating
Kept fully informed of out of stock, delivery dates and friendly messages from Luis were great - much nicer than just an invoice list
Lyn J.12/07/2017
Shop
rating
Excellent.
Carol E.27/06/2017
Great knife case
rating
Good quality lots of space for bits and bobs etc. Keeps knifes secure.
donald m.27/06/2017
Will definitely return to this shop
rating
Excellent service, description and packaged very well
Rosalind M.25/06/2017
Mrs
rating
Very good
Anne H.03/06/2017
Wonderful....
rating
Will be checking out the website in future for my son's additional kit...
Latifah J.14/05/2017
Ahmed
rating
Really nice knife , usefull and good product
Easy to use . Nice grip
Definitely recommended
Ahmed T.02/05/2017
Recommended shop
rating
Excellent service
NICK T.30/04/2017
good website
rating
An excellent site to use, has a wide range of goods on sale at very good prices. I would certainly buy from here again
Brian F.11/04/2017
Efficient online shop
rating
Easy website to use. I have taken off one star, as even at 2nd class post the delivery could have been quicker. Might have been out of retailers control
Joan L.04/04/2017
Miss P. Osborne
rating
Lots of good products, good website, fast and efficient service, thank you.
Philippa O.03/04/2017
MyChefKnives
rating
Super efficient service. Kept me informed every step of the way. Very pleased.
Sara H.23/03/2017
Excellent
rating
Excellent web site
Mel W.17/03/2017
Mrs
rating
Bought these for my son as he is a chef apprentice. Very very sharpe knifes it would of been nice if a knife sharpener was included.

Great quality and service
Anthea C.17/03/2017
Brilliant
rating
Everything I have ordered has come on time and in great condition
aaron m.16/03/2017
As per description
rating
The knife I ordered was as per the description and arrived in perfect condition and very timely.
Vanessa N.16/03/2017
Highly recommended
rating
Good communication, delivery. Defiantly will recommend this seller
Janis F.16/03/2017
MyChefKnives
rating
Excellant Outfit
JohnPeter L.30/01/2017
Efficient and Excellent service
rating
Very trustworthy service from the staff, very knowledgeable and efficient.
maria e.21/01/2017
Perfect
rating
All ok. Timing ok.
VINCENZO M.18/01/2017
Will be back!!
rating
Easy navigation around the site and constant communication before delivery.
Thank you!
laura d.17/01/2017
Victorinox Pastry Knife with serrated edge 26cm -
rating
GREAT PRODUCT AND SERICE
Brett G.16/01/2017
chef knives
rating
these knives are very good and very sharp .it will be very good to give as a gift.
habeebullah haroon e.16/01/2017
Five stars without a doubt!
rating
Excellent customer service and communication and great delivery, even over Xmas period. Will definitely use again when purchasing additional knives.
Lyn J.16/01/2017
Service
rating
Very professional with great service.
Parminder J.16/01/2017
Thank you
rating
I HAVE TO GIVE A SHOUT OUT TO THE OPERATOR THAT HANDLED ME! He's the one that actually made me want to give you this review and made me know that next time when I'll need chef equipment I'll come back here! So who ever you are thank you!
Florin Bogdan S.16/01/2017
Great service 100 out of 100 !!
rating
I placed a order for two knifes a case and a wet stone online and the case went out of stock on the day and they phoned me up and arranged a new one the be ordered direct from the company and all my goods came 3 days after they were originally supposed to cone awesome customer service and most of all amazing quality products i cant nock the service it was amazing id give 100 out of 100 if i could !!!
simon j.13/01/2017
Some great stuff at wicked prices
rating
Great website. Good items and stock levels. Delivery was true and fast. Thanks guys
paul g.12/01/2017
Good service & fair price
rating
I placed the order rather 'pushing it' as Christmas was approaching, it arrived in two or three days, well in time for Christmas and I was kept informed of the order progress. thank you
christine k.11/01/2017
A Cut above
rating
Good products with excellent service.
Terence W.11/01/2017
K.Thomas
rating
Best online shopping experience ever! Staff answer any queries straight away and points are earned on each purchase to turn into money off vouchers FAB!!!!
Kelly T.11/01/2017
Sparky
rating
Plenty choices. Delivery as promised.
Dennis H.11/01/2017
Reassuringly good
rating
Prompt service and good packaging. A pleasure to do business with.
Richard W.11/01/2017
Service
rating
Good product, well packaged and a speedy delivery thanks
wendy m.11/01/2017
Presents
rating
Easy transaction very accommodating staff
Di S.11/01/2017
Great Service
rating
A phone call about half an hour after my order to confirm but also say there was a delay with the spare blade, amazing service managing customer expectation!
Rob P.11/01/2017
chef knives
rating
good product
nicola t.11/01/2017
ALL THE ITEMS LISTED WERE GIVEN AS A PRESENT.
rating
I am unable to comment other than to say, delivery was prompt and the items as described. I was entirely satisfied, and I hope the recipient was also.
Carol B.10/01/2017
All good
rating
All good for me, the delivery was made by DHL which is quite high quality as i've heard.
Florent L.10/01/2017