Customer reviews about MyChefKnives.co.uk

Average rating: 9.8/10
Number of reviews: 119
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(108) (8)
(3) (0)
(0) (0)

Click here to leave a review


Good site and prices
rating
The layout of the site is good so are the numerous knives and accessories avaliable. My only grievance are my knives (Pradel Excellence titanium coating) are already starting to fall apart, the utility knife and carving knife have detached themselves from the handles...thankfully I wasn't cutting anything with them. Will have to return.
Paul W.30/05/2018
Good service
rating
Everything was good except knife case with one staple broken..
Constantin Cosmin D.06/03/2018
Easy to use
rating
Easy to use
Faiz P.23/02/2018
Great place to shop
rating
Easy, very fast delivery and good communication.
Anton G.19/01/2018
Delivered as requested
rating
Delivery was straight forward, however, Hermes, the transport company have a poor website update frequency for tracking your order.
Gerry G.30/12/2017
From France
rating
Ordered knives on Monday, arrived Saturday. Not bad, coming from south of France. Able to track parcel, which is helpful. Good service.
RICHARD L.13/10/2017
good communication
rating
Parcel arrived August 10th from an order placed July 22nd; MyChefKnives had been in touch a couple of days after ordering to explain that one of the items ordered was out of stock, and again on August 3rd to inform me it had been shipped. Although the delay was frustrating (the item said 'shipped in 7 days, which I took to mean I could expect the item in 7 days or at least within a day or 2 of that.) the communication was good.
jade f.12/08/2017
Efficient online shop
rating
Easy website to use. I have taken off one star, as even at 2nd class post the delivery could have been quicker. Might have been out of retailers control
Joan L.04/04/2017